Songs Of Praise
Shame (new vinyl)

New vinyl album, LP, Songs Of Praise by Shame, Dead Oceans record company.
Release note: Vinyl, LP, Album, UK, Europe & US, Jan 12, 2018.
EAN Code: 656605144412.

Sold with new vinyl frame, injected ABS frame, patented Easy Frame® system, made in France, insert then retrieve your disc in a few seconds to listen to it.
High optical quality plexiglass window.
Frame dimensions: 38 x 38 x 2 cm.

En savoir plus sur Shame
En savoir plus sur Dead Oceans | Rock on Wall